Follow Us:

Board of Directors

Aaron Straussner
Esq., Chairman
Marc Rojas
Robert Harris
Vice President
Craig Lally
Steve Gordon
Peter Repovich
Jerretta Sandoz
Lou Turriaga
Arthur M. Kassel
Erika Goudy
Executive Director

Get the Latest Updates

Receive regular emails for public updates from the Los Angeles Protective League.